Замечательный композитор, скрипач, педагог, Варелас Анатолий Советович - родился 27 февраля 1950 года в городе Ташкенте в музыкальной семье, отец композитора Варелас Совет Афанасьевич - известный композитор, профессор Ташкентской консерватории. (1923-1997), мать - Головянц Тамара Аванесовна-музыковед, кандидат наук, профессор Ташкентской государственной консерватории. (1929)

В 1968 г. Анатолий окончил Центральную Музыкальную школу им.Успенского по спецальности скрипка, а в 1973 закончил Ташкентскую Государственную консерваторию по классу скрипки (класс доцента Рейдера И.Х.) и по классу композиции (класс проф. Зейдмана Б.И.) получив диплом с отличием. 

С 1971-1975 Анатолий Советович работал преподавателем класса скрипки в Центральной Музыкальной школе им.Успенского, а с 1973-1976 работал в Государственном симфоническом оркестре в группе 1 скрипок. С 1976 по 1994 преподавал инструментовку в Ташкентском Государственном институте культуры им. Кодыри. С 1993 и по настоящее время - доцент Государственной консерватории Узбекистана. 

В 1978 года был принят в члены союза композиторов СССР в дальнейшем СК Узбекистана. Являюется автором большого числа сочинений как в крупных (симфонии и концерты), так и в камерных жанрах (квартеты, пьесы, романсы, песни для детей и взрослых).

Google
 
  • В интернете
  • На сайте

The remarkable composer, violinist and the teacher, Varelas Anatoly was born on 27th of February, 1950 in the capital of Central Asian country, Uzbekistan, Tashkent.

He has a very musical family, his father Varelas Sovet (Sergey) - famous uzbek (soviet) composer, professor of the Tashkent State conservatory. (1923-1997), his mother Golovyanz Tamara - musicologist, candidate of the sciences, professor of the Tashkent state conservatory. (1929).

In 1968 Anatoly finished the Republican Special Musical school named after V.Uspensky as violinist and in 1973 finished the Tashkent State conservatory named after M.Ashrafi on violin (docent Reider I.H.) and as composer (professor Zeidman B.I.) with a honour.

From 1971 to 1975 Anatoly  worked as the violin teacher at the Republican Special Musical school named after V.Uspensky, and from 1973 to 1976 worked at the State symphony orchestra as co-leader. From 1976 to 1994 he taught instrumentation and orchestration at the Tashkent State institute of culture named after Kodiri. From 1993 till now he is the senior docent of the State conservatory of Uzbekistan.

In 1978 Anatoly has been accepted to members of the union of composers of the USSR, further UC of Uzbekistan. He is the author of the lot of compositions as in large (symphonies and concerts), and in chamber genres (quartets, pieces, romances, songs for children and adults).

Google
 
  • Web
  • www.varelas.net
  •